Another location has the same alias: cass-road-baptist-church-1400-cass-rd-maumee-oh-43537-usa

The Board of Trustees consists of the Officers of TAABA, the Pastors of each church in TAABA and the Church Council President from each church including the presidents or leaders of the organizations in each church (such as American Baptist Women, American Baptist Men, American Baptist Youth).

Each member church is also entitled to be represented at meetings of the association by two Lay Delegates plus one additional Lay Delegate for each one hundred members of the church.

The member churches must report the names of their delegates in writing annually to the TAABA Secretary.